See Patoranking’s Tracklist For ‘God Over Everything’


Patoranking has released the official tracklist for his debut album ‘God Over Everything’.

The album will be released on August 1, 2016 and features Wizkid, Olamide, Kwam 1 and more.

Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Patoranking
2. G.O.E
3. Cheating Zone
4. Money ft. Phyno
5. Killing Me
6. This Kind Luv ft. Wizkid
7. Writing on the Wall
8. Forever
9. No Kissing Baby ft. Sarkodie
10. Mama Aboyo ft. Olamide
11. Stammerer
12. Love Town
13. Hale Hale
14. Beautiful
15. Daniella Whine ft. Elephant Man & Konshens
16. Ayinde ft. Kwam 1

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.